Lithuanian Radio and Television Centre (Telecentre) is a 100 % state-owned joint-stock company falling under the supervision of the Ministry of Transport and Communications.
Telecentre management team includes experienced professionals who have a long-term experience in the telecommunications sector
team image
Remigijus Šeris
team image
Rolandas Ryliškis
team image
Vita Grušnienė
Commercial Director
team image
Dalia Kleizaitė
Head of Administration
Dalius Redeckas
Head of Finance and Processes
team image
Andrius Marcinkevičius
HR Manager

Board Members

Telecentre Board comprises five members, four of them are independent. All the board members are professionals who have gained long-term experience in working in technology sector.

Janina Laskauskienė

Chief Specialist of the  at the Ministry of Transport and Communication

Independent Board Members

Egidijus Vaišvilas

Chairman of the Board

Eglė Radvilė

Board Member

Viktorija Trimbel

Board Member